NYC ICC    •    A Member of the SoldOut Discipling Movement

Contact Us

We're here to help... don't hesitate to call or email one of our leaders near you!

Meet Our Leaders

 

Connect with Your Ministry

Use the form below to send an email right now. Use the tabs to find and connect with the ministry leader in your area.

Regional Contacts

Luke & Brandyn Speckman

Luke:
(212) 390-0769
luke.speckman@usd21.org

Brandyn:
(212) 756-3942
brandyn.speckman@usd21.org

Aaron & Sharmayne Viscichini

Aaron:
(510) 613-5852
aaron.viscichini@usd21.org

Mayne:
(708) 699-2678
mayne.viscichini@usd21.org

Jay & Barb Shelbrack

Jay:
(608) 712-8399
jay.shelbrack@usd21.org

Barb:
(608) 332-7276
barb.shelbrack@usd21.org

Victor & Marlyn Montano

Victor:
(708) 359-7213
victor.montano@usd21.org

Marlyn:
(708) 928-1295
marlyn.montano@usd21.org

Dave & Jill Swann

Dave:
(805) 797-6128
dave.swann@usd21.org

Jill:
(805) 207-9145
jill.swann@usd21.org